Striplin Terrace

United Methodist Church

worshipservice062013

Filter media by:
Rodney Porter
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 8 secs
Wesley Polk
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Duration: 31 mins 23 secs
Rodney Porter
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Rodney Porter
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Duration: 1 hr 32 mins 57 secs
Rodney Porter
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
Passage: Exodus 3:1-15
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Melissa Howard
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 43 secs
Worship and Charge Conference
Rodney Porter
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
Children Church, Choir Anthem, and Rodney's Sermon
Rodney Porter
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration: 51 mins 8 secs
Rodney Porter
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Duration: 41 mins 55 secs
Rodney Porter
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Duration: 36 mins 40 secs
Children Sermon by Mary Duke, Choir and Sermon by Brother Rodney.

 

come-and-see-180x180

Worship Service

Traditional Service

  Starts at 11:00am

Children's Church

  (4 years to 2nd grade)

 Starts in the Sanctuary

 at 11:00am and is

 dismissed for Children's  Church.

Nursery for Children

 0-3 years

 

Sunday School

  (for all ages)

  Begins at 9:45am

Contact Info

Office Phone:

           706-561-0538

    Fax: 706-561-0563

Office Hours:

  Monday thru Thursday

    8:30am to 1:00pm

Office E-mail:

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:

  4170 Striplin Terrace Dr

  Columbus, Ga 31909

rodneydporter

picpanel

"faith comes from hearing the message"
Romans 10:17

 

prayrequest

facebook-48rss-48

footer

Striplin Terrace United Methodist Church
4170 Striplin Terrace Dr | Columbus, GA 31909
Office Phone: 706-561-0538


 Copyright © 2011-{source}{/source}. All Rights Reserved.

facebook_page_plugin